Skip to content

2023-2024 PROC Membership


  • Matthew Hibbing, Vice Chair, Division Council of the Academic Senate (co-chair) 

  • Kara McCloskey, Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation

  • John Abatzoglou, Graduate Council

  • Valerie Leppert, Undergraduate Council 

  • TBD, Committee on Research  

  • TBD, Faculty Welfare and Academic Freedom

  • TBD, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion


Last updated September 20, 2023